Phones for communication:
+7 (495) 993-41-19
Gas delivery:
+7 (495) 749-94-04
LPG and gas tank refueling:
+7 ‎(905) 613-29-15
+7 (968) 865-22-19
Authorized Supplier:
Open document Open document
19.00 RUB/liter
Site language:
Русский РУС English ENG

Gas cylinder maintenance

Prices for the gas cylinder maintenance
* Call 8 (495) 749-95-04 for more information about gas cylinder maintenance.
Globe valve repair (detail + work) 400,00 rubles
Heel repair (heel + globe valve + work) 550,00 rubles
Condensate disposal 200,00 rubles
Gas cylinder certification 800,00 rubles
Gas cylinder’s coating 350,00 rubles

Any types of works with gas cylinders must be provided by highly skilled specialists, because this affects the safety of the gas cylinder’s user. Our personnel shall provide the professional covering and maintenance of the gas cylinders, shall replace the defective and faulty parts of the equipment.


Nowadays the main part of the gas cylinders used in Russia (more than 90%) are the steel gas cylinders, produced as per GOST 15860 Standard and equipped by the isolation valve as per GOST 21804 Standard.


The long-term practice of using the gas cylinders of the local construction has confirmed its reliability subject to the compliance of all applicable safety rules and obligatory requirements to the refueling, distribution, transportation, storage and using of such gas cylinders. However the unavoidable changes of the market conditions (slackening of gas cylinders control and supervision over the market participants, diversification of the technologies of the gas cylinders refueling and transportation, extension of gas cylinders scope) resulted in the situation, when the local technology, applying nowadays, does not enforce the proper safety level of using the gas cylinders. This leads to the increasing number of accidents. For example, according to official statistics only for two years there were more than 350 accidents with gas cylinders in Russia. As a result more than 100 died, more than 1 100 were harmed, and people and the government sustained losses for many millions of rubles.


Such tendencies sustain the actualization of the timely gas cylinder’s maintenance aspects that reduces the potential risks in using gas cylinders.


Particular attention should be given to the certification (recertification) and requalification of cylinders. According to the Rules for Design and Safe Operation of Pressure Vessels (PK 03-576-03) cylinders must be certified (requalified) no less frequently than once every five years. Certification (recertification) and requalification of cylinders includes hydraulic proof test to examine the engineering concept of gas cylinder’s walls depreciation and its mechanical reliability, maintenance check of the globe valve and other examinations.

It is worth remembering that not every gas cylinder is repairable. Please connect our specialists for the close consultation before the gas cylinder delivery for the repair. 


Call +7 (495) 749-95-04 or place the order on our site to order for the repair of the gas cylinders in Moscow, or to ask any questions about gas cylinders’ repair.

 

Сервис звонка с сайта RedConnect

+7 (495) 993-41-19
+7 (495) 749-95-04 (газовые баллоны)
+7 (495) 749-94-04 (доставка газа)
Уполномоченный<br>поставщик Уполномоченный
поставщик
14.50 Р/литр

Ремонт и обслуживание газовых баллонов

Цены на основные виды работ по ремонту и обслуживанию газовых баллонов
* Стоимость остальных работ уточняйте по телефону - 8 (495) 749-95-04
Ремонт вентиля (деталь, работа) 400,00 руб.
Ремонт каблука (каблук, вентиль, работа) 550,00 руб.
Слив конденсата 200,00 руб.
Освидетельствование баллонов 800,00 руб.
Покраска баллонов 350,00 руб.

Любые работы с газовыми баллонами должны проводиться исключительно высококвалифицированными специалистами, поскольку от этого напрямую зависит безопасность пользователя газобаллонного оборудования. Наши сотрудники произведут профессиональное окрашивание и ремонт газовых баллонов, заменят износившиеся или неисправные детали оборудования.


На сегодняшний день подавляющую часть российского парка баллонов СУГ (более 90%) составляют стальные баллоны, изготовленные по ГОСТ 15860, оснащённые запорной арматурой по ГОСТ 21804.


Многолетняя практика эксплуатации баллонов отечественной конструкции продемонстрировала надёжность последней при условии выполнения всех нормативных требований к процессам наполнения, реализации, транспортировки, хранения и эксплуатации ёмкостей такого типа. Однако в связи с неизбежными изменениями рыночной конъюнктуры (ослабление контроля за состоянием баллонного парка и участниками рассматриваемого рыночного сегмента в целом, диверсификация применяемых технологий заправки и перевозки, а также расширение сферы применения баллонов), используемая до сегодняшнего момента отечественная технология не обеспечивает необходимого уровня безопасности в процессе эксплуатации баллонов СУГ, порождая рост количества чрезвычайных происшествий. В частности, только за 2 года на территории России по официальным данным произошло более 300 несчастных случаев с газовыми баллонами, в результате которых погибло более 100 и пострадало свыше 1 100 человек, гражданам и государству причинён материальный ущерб на многие миллионы рублей.


Подобные тенденции способствуют актуализации вопросов своевременного обслуживания ёмкостей, что снижает потенциальные риски в процессе эксплуатации последних.


Отдельного внимания заслуживает переаттестация (аттестация) и техническое переосвидетельствование баллонов (которое в соответствии с ПК 03-576-03 «Правила устройства и безопасной эксплуатации сосудов, работающих под давлением» должно осуществлять с периодичностью не реже одного раза в пять лет), включающее такие операции как оценка степени износа стенок баллона и его механической прочности посредством гидравлических тестов, проверка технического состояния вентиля и прочее.

Важно помнить, что не все газовые баллоны подлежат ремонту, поэтому перед доставкой последних целесообразно связаться с нашими специалистами для получения подробных консультаций. 


Заказать ремонт газовых баллонов в Москве, а также задать любой интересующий вас вопрос можно позвонив по телефону +7 (495) 749-95-04 или оставить заявку на сайте.

Сервис звонка с сайта RedConnect