Phones for communication:
+7 (495) 993-41-19
Gas delivery:
+7 (495) 749-94-04
LPG and gas tank refueling:
+7 ‎(905) 613-29-15
+7 (968) 865-22-19
Authorized Supplier:
Open document Open document
19.00 RUB/liter
Site language:
Русский РУС English ENG

Certification of the gas cylinders

Gas cylinders
Gas cylinders, as high-pressure reservoirs, are extremely dangerous and demand a strong control over their distribution, turnover and technical conditions. According to the applicable law all gas cylinders must be certificated (recertificated) once every 5 years. Nonadherence and neglectingof above mentioned requirements may result not only in serious financial and physical damage,but also in human losses.
20
years
The permissible lifecycle of the gas cylinders
Cylinder operation
Certification of the gas cylinders: 800 rubles per unit
Measures of precaution

The overwhelming majority of all gas cylinders’ defects, that disabled the using of the gas cylinders, may be diagnosed by the user by visual inspection on the spot. But some of the defects, like variance between the actual weight and capacity of the gas cylinder from the standard indicators, pressure level and some other indices may be checked only during the specific tests.

Geometry (configuration)

Geometry defects means the visual defects of the body frame of the gas cylinder (compression marks, dints, swellings, blisters, ballooning, shape changings).

Stamp

Gas cylinder with the life-expired stamp or without any stamp

Colour

Discoloration or absence of colour labeling of the gas cylinders.

Isolation valve

Defect isolation valve or the globe valve (checked by the soap solution bubble test)

Certification stages
Pretreatment of the gas cylinders
Gas removal, rigging out the globe valve, air flush, surface cleaning
Hydrostatic test
Gas cylinder pressure test
GOST (NationalStateStandard)
Checking the gas cylinder’ color and stamp for the GOST complience
Hydrostatic test
Gas cylinder pressure test
Marking-off the gas cylinders
Certification without this stage shall not be valid
Certificate
Recording information about the tests to the certificate of the gas cylinder

Contacts

OOO Pushkinskaya GRS
141212, Moscow Oblast Pushkinskii Region, LesniePolyani, Novaya street, estate 7 a

Feedback

Segey
04.07.2017
I am filling my car with gas regularly here and everything suits me fine.
Marina
I have ordered gas in Pevchee villa community. Gas had run out at night and the temperature outside was below 10 degrees below zero. I had asked to deliver gas as fast as possible. At 8 am the manager Oleg called me and promised to deliver gas in a short time period until 1 pm. Nicolay the driver arrived fast and after a few minutes the boiler started to warm up the house. I have taken a note that before the filling started the counter was set to zero and also it had shown that the gas is going through the discharge hose. All the work was done fast and accurately. Thank you a lot for your sympathy and efficiency!
Anatolii Ivanovich
Last week i had ordered gas delivery in Zarechie-2 villa community. It was pretty late but manager Oleg had answered me and given me the close consultation. The next day at 10 am the new LPG carrier had arrived and filled my gasholder. Thanks a lot to the staff of OOO Pushkinskaya GRS for the warmth and coziness in my house!
Evgenii
I have first-hand knowledge of that the gas in this company is of very high quality. This is crucial factor for me. Moreover, in any unforeseen situation the staff will respond to your wishes and help you. Would it be specific demands on hydrocarbon composition or on the delivery period the staff will meet all your requirements. Good job! All right!
Ilia
On the 6th of January 2017 gas run out due to severe frost. I have little children so I needed gas very fast! There was no company that could help me until I had phoned to your company. I had already not hope for a miracle but the manager Oleg answered me. To be honest, he had done the impossible and helped me by organizing the express delivery of gas. It was unexpected but after two hours the LPG carrier had arrived. Thank you a lot Oleg and thanks to all your staff for the fast delivery! That's the way to go! The next time I will fill my gasholder only with your gas and I will recommend your company to all my friends. I wish good luck and prosperity to your company.
Olga
Though tardy but I would like to thank a lot your staff, your company who was the only to answer a request for gas filling in extremely cold holiday season 2017! Thank you for your sympathy, understanding and timely work of high quality! I wish you success in your work! CNT Kinematografist-3
Elena
17.12.2018
16 December 2018g. the first time we filled the gas tank in your company. I liked the clear, without further words and questions the reception of the order by the operator and timely, also without problems, delivery and refueling. Got a loyalty card. I think that in the future will use the services of your company. With respect, Elena (CP "Pine flavor" Chekhov district)
Anton Kuznetsov
25.12.2018
Two weeks ago (Saturday) he came to the country and was horrified to find that the gas ran out. Called for 2 hours of their past suppliers. All said that the earliest when they will be able to deliver - Sunday evening that for me was unacceptable (the risk of freezing of pipes of a water supply system and their subsequent rupture is high). Found phone Pushkin GDS. The operator promised to help and kept his word! Within 4 hours the long-awaited tanker arrived to me. I Express my gratitude to the whole team and wish you a happy New year! I wish you a lot of loyal customers! Sincerely Your loyal customer, - Anton:)
leave your feedback
Сервис звонка с сайта RedConnect

+7 (495) 993-41-19
+7 (495) 749-95-04 (газовые баллоны)
+7 (495) 749-94-04 (доставка газа)
Уполномоченный<br>поставщик Уполномоченный
поставщик
23.50 Р/литр

Аттестация газовых баллонов

Газовые баллоны
Газовые баллоны, как ёмкости, находящиеся под высоким давлением, представляют повышенную опасность, обуславливая потребность контроля за их оборотом и соответствующий надзор технического состояния последних. Согласно установленным законодательным нормам, баллоны должны проходить освидетельствование с периодичностью 1 раз в 5 лет. Игнорирование данного требования может повлечь не только значительный материальный ущерб, но и человеческие жертвы.
20
лет
Допустимый срок
эксплуатации
ёмкостей для газа
Эксплуатация баллонов
Аттестация баллонов 800 Р/штука
Меры предосторожности

Подавляющее большинство неисправностей баллона при которых запрещается их эксплуатация, выявляются пользователем самостоятельно на месте путем визуального осмотра. Однако иные неисправности, в частности, отклонение фактической массы баллона и объема последнего от эталонных, уровень удерживаемого давления и ряд иных могут быть проверены исключительно в ходе специализированных испытаний.

Геометрия

Нарушение геометрии, т.е видимые дефекты корпуса - вмятины, вздутия, отличие общей формы от общепринятой)

Клеймо

Истекший срок освидетельствования или полное отсутствие клейма

Окраска

Отсутствие надлежащей окраски и маркировки баллона

Запорное устройство

Наличие неисправного запорного устройства либо вентиля (проверяется путем их обмыливания)

Этапы аттестации баллонов
Подготовка баллонов
Удаление остатка газа, демонтирование вентиля, продувка воздухом, очистка поверхности
Повреждения
Осмотр наружной и временной поверхностей баллонов на предмет повреждений
ГОСТ
Проверка соответствия баллона по цвету и нанесенной на него маркировке утвержденному ГОСТу
Гидравлическое испытание
Испытание газового баллона под давлением
Клеймение баллонов
Освидетельствование без данного этапа не действительно
Паспорт
Занесение информации о проведении проверки в паспорт баллона

Как с нами связаться?

Общество с ограниченной
отвественностью
"Пушкинская ГРС"
141212, Московская область,
Пушкинский район,
п. Лесные поляны,
ул. Новая, владение 7а

Отзывы

Сергей
04.07.2017
Регулярно заправляюсь газом - всё устраивает!
Марина
Заказ был в КП "Певчее". Ночью закончился газ, поскольку на улице температура была меньше минус 10 градусов, очень попросила привезти газ быстро. В 8 часов утра мне позвонил сотрудник компании Олег и пообещал доставить газ быстро, уже к 13-00. Очень оперативно приехал водитель Николай и через несколько минут котел уже шумел, нагревая дом. Обратил внимание на обнуление счетчиков при начале закачки, также показал, что из раздаточного шланга идет газ. Все очень четко и быстро. Спасибо вам большое за оперативность и отзывчивость!
Анатолий Иванович
На той неделе заказал доставку газа к себе в коттеджный поселок "Заречье-2". Было уже достаточно поздно, но на звонок мне ответил менеджер Олег и дал подробную консультацию. Уже на следующий день в десять утра приехал новенький газовоз и заправил мой газгольдер. Большое спасибо сотрудникам Пушкинской ГРС за тепло и уют в моем доме!
Евгений
Знаю не понаслышке что газ у ребят качественный. Для меня это является определяющим фактором. Кроме того при нестандартных ситуациях можно рассчитывать на то что пойдут навстречу и помогут. Будь то пожелание по углеводородному составу или обычная срочность, с ними все решаемо. Молодцы! Все правильно!
Илья
6 января 2017 В связи с морозами газ у меня закончился, а так как у меня маленькие дети, газ нужен был очень СРОЧНО!!! Не одна компания не смогла мне помочь, и тут я позвонил в вашу компанию, и я даже уже не надеялся на чудо, но я попал на менеджера Олега. Скажу, что этот человек очень помог мне, сделал невозможное на тот момент, он организовал мне срочную доставку. Я даже и не ожидал, но через пару часов ко мне приехала машина. Выражаю ОГРОМНУЮ благодарность Олегу и всему Вашему коллективу за оперативность!!! Так держать дальше, теперь буду Вас советовать всем и сам буду только у Вас заправляться. Удачи Вашей компании и процветания!!!
Ольга
Хоть и с некоторым опозданием, выражаю огромную благодарность вашему коллективу, вашей компании, единственной, откликнувшейся на просьбу в лютые рождественские морозы 2017! Спасибо за отзывчивость, понимание, качественную и своевременную работу! Успехов! СНТ Кинематографист-3
Антон
Заправляю только у них свой газгольдер, газ отличный! Коллектив очень дружелюбный и отзывчивый , огромное спасибо Олегу, всегда ставит время доставки так как мне удобно. Молодцы ребята так держать!
оставить отзыв

 

Сервис звонка с сайта RedConnect